twenty2 – Your Online-Agency Munich for Shopware, TYPO3, WordPress and WooCommerce.

E-COMMERCE

Shops for the Highest Standards

Gain new customers and increase your revenue with a competitive online shop. For your company success we rely on high-performance shop systems like Shopware, Oxid, Magento as well as sophisticated design.

MORE

CORPORATE WEBSITES

Content Management Systems

The corporate website is your digital online billboard. With unmistakeable corporate design and sophisticated programming your message will reach the right target group. As a TYPO3 agency in Munich we help you implement your project.

MORE

ONLINE MARKETING

SEO & Social Media

Create online advertising that makes an impact and reaches your customer. With integrated online marketing strategies and ongoing result checks we deploy your marketing budget to bring in profit. Whether SEO, SEM or Social Media Marketing we take care of your success!

MORE

OUR CUSTOMERS

Schuhbeck Logo
Medgurus Logo
Mani Bläuel
Konrad Autoteile Logo
Knirps Onlineshop Logo
HIFI Components Logo
Fritz Egner Logo
Doppler Regenschirme Logo
Chairgo Logo
Bürgermeista Logo
Alleswhisky Logo
360 Grad Produktfotos Logo

twenty2 – Online-Agentur München für Shopware, TYPO3, WordPress und WooCommerce.

E-COMMERCE

Onlineshops für höchste Ansprüche:
Shopware, Magento und WooCommerce

Gewinnen Sie neue Kunden und steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz mit einem wettbewerbsstarken Onlineshop. Für Ihren Geschäftserfolg setzen wir auf leistungsstarke Shopsysteme wie Shopware, WooCommerce, Magento und ein anspruchsvolles Design. Wir sind Ihre Onlineshop Agentur in München.

MEHR INFOS

CORPORATE WEBSITES

Bewährte Content-Management-Systeme:
TYPO3 und WordPress

Die Corporate Website ist Ihr digitales Aushängeschild im Netz. Mit einem unverwechselbaren Corporate Design und anspruchsvoller Programmierung kommt Ihre Botschaft bei der richtigen Zielgruppe an. Als Internetagentur in München helfen wir Ihnen mit der Umsetzung ihres TYPO3 oder WordPress Projekts.

MEHR INFOS

ONLINE MARKETING

Onlinemarketing mit Erfolg:
SEO, SEA und Social Media

Machen Sie Online-Werbung, die wirkt und beim Kunden ankommt. Mit ganzheitlichen Online-Marketing-Strategien und fortlaufenden Erfolgskontrollen setzen wir Ihr Marketingbudget gewinnbringend ein. Ob SEO, SEA oder Social Media Marketing – wir kümmern uns um Ihren Erfolg!

MEHR INFOS

UNSERE KUNDEN

Schuhbeck Logo
Medgurus Logo
Mani Bläuel
Konrad Autoteile Logo
Knirps Onlineshop Logo
HIFI Components Logo
Fritz Egner Logo
Doppler Regenschirme Logo
Chairgo Logo
Bürgermeista Logo
Alleswhisky Logo
360 Grad Produktfotos Logo